CIO's Future of Digital Innovation Summit & Awards Canada

November 15-16, 2023

The CIO Awards Canada celebrate Canadian organizations and the teams within them that are using IT in innovative ways to deliver business value, whether by creating competitive advantage, optimizing business processes, enabling growth or improving relationships with customers. It is an acknowledged mark of enterprise excellence. Because the award is given to company projects rather than individuals, it’s an honour that everyone on your team can take pride in.

We’re excited to announce the distinguished group of CIO Award recipients for Canada for 2023. View the press release here.

We will feature award winners at CIO’s Future of Digital Innovation Summit & Awards Canada event on November 15-16, 2023.

  • Aviso Wealth
    Canadian Tire Corporation
    City of Vaughan
    Container Solutions
    Equitable Bank
    GS1 Canada
    Germain Hôtels
  • McCain Foods Limited
    Opla Energy Ltd.
    Planview Utility Services
    QDoc Inc.
    Toronto Region Board of Trade
    TransForm Shared Service Organization
    United Way Greater Toronto